Doctor Change September

Doctor Change September
During the month of September 2019, you will have the opportunity to request a change of your Family Physician.

All ZV/OV insured and persons insured for medical expenses by the Government of St. Maarten (OZR and ‘PP’ guarantee card holders) who would like to make use of this opportunity, can ‘WALK-IN’ on Monday – Friday from 7:30 a.m. until 2:00 p.m. at the Employees & Insured desk – Building 3, Level 1. No appointment required.

Please note:

  • This opportunity will not be valid after Monday, September 30th, 2019
  • Changes will be effective October 1st, 2019
  • Head insured must be present and bring along the guarantee card(s) and valid ID card(s) and those of family members requesting the doctor change
  • The request cannot be processed if all relevant information is not up date



NAME                                                                   LOCATION

Dr. A. Raghosing                                               Bush Road

Dr. F. Bouman                                                   Bush Road

Dr. S. Swanston-Meade                                      Cay Hill

Dr. A. Herles                                                     Cole Bay

Dr. G. van Osch                                                 Cole Bay

Dr. K. Bekele                                                     Cole Bay

Dr. P. Simmons                                                  Cole Bay

Dr. T. Bell                                                          Cole Bay

Dr. A. Zamora Perez                                           Cole Bay

Dr. R. Sanchit-Raghosing                                     Dutch Quarter

Dr. M. Naawu                                                    Illidge Road

Dr. P. Arrindell                                                   Madame Estate

Dr. H. Deketh                                                     Maho

Dr. J. Bus                                                           Philipsburg

Dr. M. Mercuur                                                    Philipsburg

Dr. L. Knol                                                         Philipsburg

Dr. G. Spencer                                                   Saunders

Dr. W. Buser                                                       Simpson Bay Yacht Club

Dr. M. Dennaoui                                                  Simpson Bay

Dr. U. Tjaden                                                      Simpson Bay Yacht Club

Dr. J. Datema                                                     Simpson Bay Yacht Club



Published on 12:40 29-08-2019, Charonne Holder | Views: 330 - Comments: 0 - Likes: 2

Comments ( 0 )

There are no comments yet


Log in to reply

Social & Health Insurances SZV © 2019